SPONSORS

Let's support our sponsors as they have supported us.

2018-2019 Sponsors and Donors

Corporate sponsor

Aqueon, a Central Garden & Pet Company, www.aqueon.com

With special thanks to Andrea Puetz and Andy Hudson for their ongoing support of the All-Aquarium Catfish Convention

Gold Sponsors

Amazonas magazine, special thanks to Jeanine Banks, www.amazonasmagazine.com

Florida Aquatic Nurseries, Davie, Florida, www.floridaquatic.com

Freshwater Exotics, owned by Jamie and Christine Neumeyer, www.freshwaterexotics.com

The Wet Spot Tropical Fish, owned by Steven and Marcie Lundblad, www.wetspottropicalfish.com

Silver Sponsors

Amazon Tropics, owned by Jeremy Basch, www.amazontropics.com

GoWildPeru, owned by Ian Fuller and Michael Barber, www.gowildperu.com

Invertebrates by Msjinkzd, owned by Rachel O'Leary, www.msjinkz.com

Segrest Farms, special thanks to Sandy Moore and Shelby Bush, www.segrestfarms.com

Zoomed, owned by Gary Bagnall, www.zoomed.com

Sponsors and Donors

All Oddball Aquatics, owned by Eric Bodrock, www.alloddballaquatics.com

Aquarium Solutions, owned by Barbie Fiorentino, www.aquariumsolutions.org

Aquatic Life Farm, LLC, owned by Frank Cowherd, www.aquaticlifefarm.com

Batfish Aquatics, owned by Joshua Wiegert, www.batfishaquatics.com

Bob Bock (Member)

Buce Plant, Los Angeles, CA, www.buceplant.com

Capital Cichlid Association (CCA), MD-based fish club, www.capitalcichlids.org

Cataclysm, the Midwest's catfish extravaganza, www.catfish-cataclysm.com

Chesapeake Area Killifish Club, www.chesapeakekillifish.org

Chico’s Natural Pet Market, Falls Church, VA, www.chicosnaturalpetmarket.com

Cobalt Aquatics, Rock Hill, SC, www.cobaltaquatics.com

Carol Cowherd (Member)

Patchin Curtis (Member)

Dr. Tim’s Aquatics, owned by Dr. Tim Hovanec, www.drtimsaquatics.com

Fantastic Fins, owned by Dale Ernst II, www.fantasticfinsfish.com

Fluval Aquatics, a Rolf C. Hagen company, www.fluvalaquatics.com

Greater Washington Aquatic Plant Association (GWAPA), Washington, DC, www.gwapa.org

Harris Teeter

Hikari, making species specific diets, www.hikariusa.com

James River Aquarium Society (JRAS), Richmond, VA, www.jras.org

Jehmco, Fish Room Supply House, www.jehmco.com

Christine Keys (CCA Member)

Don Kinyon (Member)

Marineland, a Spectrum Brands company, www.marineland.com

Megan McGuire (Madison Area Aquatic Hobbyists Member)

Montreal Aquarium Society, Montreal, Canada, www.themontrealaquariumsociety.com

Manuel Moro (Member)

New Life Spectrum, Homestead, FL, www.nlsfishfood.com

Otter Valley Aquarium Society, Pittsford, VT, www.ovasociety.com

PepsiCo

Planted Aquarium Fertilizer, owned by Julia Adkins, www.aquariumfertilizer.com

The Pleco Feeder, owned by Doug Patac, www.theplecofeeder.com

Repashy Super Foods, owned by Allen Repashy, www.store.repashy.com

Sera, special thanks to Claus Frenken, www.sera.de/en

David Snell (Member)

David Sombach (Member)

Super Cichlids, owned by Lisa Hoeber, www.supercichlids.com

Swiss Tropicals, owned by Stefan Tanner, www.swisstropicals.com

Tannin Aquatics, owned by Scott Fellman, www.tanninaquatics.com

Tropical Fish Club of Burlington, Burlington, VT, www.tfcb.org

Marty & Charlie Verdery (JRAS Members)

Past Sponsors and Donors

Planet Catfish, brainchild of Julian Dignall, www.planetcatfish.com

Potomac Valley Aquarium Society

PO Box 664

Merrifield, VA 22116

©2019 by Potomac Valley Aquarium Society, Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter